Youth Academy

Youth Academy

The Youth Academy is a great place to begin and grow your player’s volleyball journey! With 4 tiers of training to choose from, we offer something to best fit any athlete’s needs. These programs are open to girls and boys. 

Location: Boiler Juniors Volleyball Center- 4105 Haggerty Lane, Lafayette, IN 47905

Questions? Contact Lauren Cox at laurencox@theacademyvolleyball.com.

72764303_2232116397078724_8156633174210772992_n

Little Spikers

For our youngest athletes to begin their volleyball journey! No experience needed, just a great attitude and the want to learn the skills needed to play the game!

  • Ages: Pre K- New 3rd Grade, Open to Boys and Girls
  • Location: Boiler Juniors Volleyball Center: 4105 Haggerty Lane, Lafayette, IN 47905

Click the tabs below to register for a session! 

Questions? Contact Lauren Cox at laurencox@theacademyvolleyball.com.

Bjrs Little Spikers 2

Spring 1 Session

  • Dates: February 27- April 2
  • Days/Time: Tuesdays from 5:30 pm- 6:30 pm
    • Tuesday, February 27
    • Tuesday, March 5
    • Tuesday, March 12
    • Tuesday, March 19
    • Tuesday, March 26
    • Tuesday, April 2
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Tuesdays: $100
    2. Drop In Sessions – $20 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Spring 1- Little Spikers

Spring II Session

  • Dates: April 16- May 20
  • Days/Time: Tuesdays from 5:30 pm- 6:30 pm
    • Tuesday, April 16
    • Tuesday, April 23
    • Tuesday, April 30
    • Tuesday, May 7
    • Tuesday, May 13
    • Tuesday, May 20
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Tuesdays: $100
    2. Drop In Sessions – $20 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Spring II- Little Spikers!

Junior Spikers

Moving to the next level after Little Spikers, Junior Spikers will connect the skills that comprise the game of volleyball.

  • Ages: Experienced 3rd- 5th grade, Open to Boys and Girls
  • Location: Boiler Juniors Volleyball Center: 4105 Haggerty Lane, Lafayette, IN 47905

Click the tabs below to register for a session! 

Questions? Contact Lauren Cox at laurencox@theacademyvolleyball.com.

BJrs Youth Clinics 1

Spring 1 Session

  • Dates: February 29- April 4
  • Days/Time: Thursdays from 5:30 pm- 6:30 pm
    • Thursday, February 29
    • Thursday, March 7
    • Thursday, March 14
    • Thursday, March 21
    • Thursday, March 28
    • Thursday, April 4
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Thursdays: $100
    2. Drop In Sessions – $20 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Junior Spikers- Spring 1

Spring II Session

  • Dates: April 18- May 23
  • Days/Time: Thursdays from 5:30 pm- 6:30 pm
    • Thursday, April 18
    • Thursday, April 25
    • Thursday, May 2
    • Thursday, May 9
    • Thursday, May 16
    • Thursday, May 23
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Thursdays: $100
    2. Drop In Sessions – $20 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Junior Spikers- Spring II

Select Spikers

This level is designed for players that are ready to learn the systems that bring the game together! Level for this is novice to knowledgeable. 

  • Ages: 4th-6th Grade, Open to Boys and Girls
  • Location: Boiler Juniors Volleyball Center: 4105 Haggerty Lane, Lafayette, IN 47905

Click the tabs below to register for a session! 

Questions? Contact Lauren Cox at laurencox@theacademyvolleyball.com.

BJrs Youth Clinics 1

Spring 1 Session

  • Dates: February 26- April 1
  • Days/Time: Mondays from 5:30 pm- 7:00 pm
    • Monday, February 26
    • Monday, March 4
    • Monday, March 11
    • Monday, March 18
    • Monday, March 25
    • Monday, April 1
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Mondays: $125
    2. Drop In Sessions – $25 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Select Spikers- Spring 1

Spring II Session

  • Dates: April 15- May 20
  • Days/Time: Mondays from 5:30 pm- 7:00 pm
    • Monday, April 15
    • Monday, April 22
    • Monday, April 29
    • Monday, May 6
    • Monday, May 13
    • Monday, May 20
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Mondays: $125
    2. Drop In Sessions – $25 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Select Spikers- Spring II

Advanced Spikers

Advanced Spikers is geared toward athletes that want to be challenged to execute the game of volleyball in its entirety. Fundamentals will be reviewed and applied in game-like settings.

  • Ages: 6th-8th Grade, Open to Boys and Girls
  • Location: Boiler Juniors Volleyball Center: 4105 Haggerty Lane, Lafayette, IN 47905

Click the tabs below to register for a session! 

Questions? Contact Lauren Cox at laurencox@theacademyvolleyball.com.

BJrs Youth Clinics 1

Spring 1 Session

  • Dates: February 28- April 3
  • Days/Time: Wednesdays from 5:30 pm- 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday, February 28
    • Wednesday, March 6
    • Wednesday, March 13
    • Wednesday, March 20
    • Wednesday, March 27
    • Wednesday, April 3
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Wednesday Dates: $125
    2. Drop In Sessions – $25 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Advanced Spikers- Spring 1

Spring II Session

  • Dates: April 17- May 22
  • Days/Time: Wednesdays from 5:30 pm- 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday, April 17
    • Wednesday, April 24
    • Wednesday, May 1
    • Wednesday, May 8
    • Wednesday, May 15
    • Wednesday, May 22
  • Cost & Registration Options:
    1. All Wednesday Dates: $125
    2. Drop In Sessions – $25 each date – sign up for whichever dates work best for you!
Register for Advanced Spikers- Spring II